ANTEM 2018 successfully held at University of Waterloo Aug 19-22

From left: Rasoul Keshavarzi (IEEE KW Section Vice-chair), Abdel R. Sebak (Steering Committee Member), Maike Luiken (IEEE Canada President), Lot Shafai ( Steering Committee Chair), Ali Safavi-Naeini (Technical Program Committee Chair),  Gregory Bridges (Steering Committee member), ShahEd Shahir (IEEE KW Section Chair), Georg Shaker (Technical program Committee Co-chair), Wael M. Abdel-Wahab


The 18 International Symposium on Antenna Technology and Applied Electromagnetic was held at the University of Waterloo. Many thanks to all organizers and volunteers for such a successful conference. Some of the conference pictures can be found through the Gallery, or CIARS website.


Leave a Reply